Started showing the Haus some love, BUT…

So I was working on the exterior of the Haus, and working on my tan as well, when we received an unexpected but welcome rain shower, complete with thunder and lightening, something we don’t get too often in SoCal.

It’s coming down pretty hard, so I’ve had to put my project on hold so I can comfort my babies who are afraid of the thunder. Had a few blackouts already, but they don’t affect RV’rs as much as the general public.

MOVIE TIME!

Leave a Reply

